Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Golden City Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Golden City Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 22, 2024
Great Value, that it’s close by is a extra bonus


April 14, 2024
The food at Golden City is generally very good to excellent, however I gave it four stars because I feel (surprisingly) that their fried rice is not the best. Who has trouble making good fried rice? Apparently, Golden City.


March 13, 2024
Seafood hot pot was delicious!


February 28, 2024
absolutely delicious. Some of the best sweet and sour chicken balls! loved the chicken chow mein, and everything was fresh as could be!


February 10, 2024
Food was excellent although we had to wait a little longer than our scheduled order time.


February 09, 2024
The food was TERRIFIC. The 30-minute delay beyond the pick up time we were given was a pain. Any chance of fixing that in future? Because we'd love to come back again for the food.


January 01, 2024
Thank you for the delicious foods. Ordered online and everything was good. We have dined here before many times because we always enjoy it. This time take out.


December 25, 2023
The food was delicious! We had six people for dinner and everyone loved it.


November 13, 2023
The best Wonton soup in the city!


November 11, 2023
Food was tasty, although I ordered chicken and vegetable chow mein and there was no chicken in it… I was too tired to do much about it last night, as I didn’t want to walk in the rain. Would eat there again, just check the order before I leave next time.